We are live—TUNE IN NOW!

Staff

Rusty George

Rusty George is the Lead Pastor at Real Life Church in Southern California; a multi-site church with campuses in Canyon Country, Valencia and a large online community. Under Rusty’s lead, Real Life has become one of the fastest growing churches in America–growing by 111% in 2011 alone.

Beyond leading his church of 6,000+ members every weekend, Rusty is a global speaker, leader and teacher focusing his message on helping people find and follow Jesus. Rusty has also written several books and writes regularly on his blog.

Aside from being a loyal Chiefs, Royals and Lakers fan, Rusty is first and foremost committed to his family. Rusty has been married to his wife, Lorrie, for over twenty years and they have two daughters, Lindsey and Sidney. As a family they enjoy walking the dogs, watching the Food Network and playing board games together.

Learn more about Rusty at pastorrustygeorge.com.

Executive

LEAD
Fred Gray, Senior Executive Pastor

Fred Gray

Fred Gray

Senior Executive Pastor
fgray@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4707

Stacy Brewer

Stacy Brewer

Executive Director of Weekend Services
sbrewer@reallifechurch.org

Danny Caudillo

Danny Caudillo

Executive Director of Communications
dcaudillo@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2041

Brennan Conklin

Brennan Conklin

Executive Director of Multisite
bconklin@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4701

Jim Howard

Jim Howard

Executive Director of Family Ministry
jhoward@reallifechurch.org

Dave McCarthy

Dave McCarthy

Executive Director of Operations
dmccarthy@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4717

Steve Meyers

Steve Meyers

Executive Director of Ministry
smeyers@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2042

Debbie Robert

Debbie Robert

Executive Director of Administration
drobert@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4708

Campus Operations & Administration

LEAD
Dave McCarthy, Executive Director of Operations
Debbie Robert, Executive Director of Administration

Ken Arnold

Ken Arnold

Custodial/Facilities Support
karnold@reallifechurch.org

Trina Buter

Trina Buter

Executive Assistant
tbuter@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4716

Alan Endo

Alan Endo

Custodial/Facilities Support
aendo@reallifechurch.org

Jane Gilbertson

Jane Gilbertson

Human Resource Manager
jgilbertson@reallifechurch.org

Steffanie Heringer

Steffanie Heringer

First Impressions
sheringer@reallifechurch.org

Ryan Judd

Ryan Judd

Director of Hospitality & Guest Services
rjudd@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4720

Gregg Lewis

Gregg Lewis

Facilities Manager
glewis@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4702

Mari Meyer

Mari Meyer

Accounts Receivable
mmeyer@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2055

Janie Pearce

Janie Pearce

Undergrounds Manager
jpearce@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2057

Jeri Sutherland

Jeri Sutherland

Accounts Payable
jsutherland@reallifechurch.org

Katie Thursland

Katie Thursland

Undergrounds Assistant Manager
kthursland@reallifechurch.org

Tom Tulloss

Tom Tulloss

Facilities Director
ttulloss@reallifechurch.org

Gordon Webster

Gordon Webster

Maintenance
gwebster@reallifechurch.org

Andrew Zimmerman

Andrew Zimmerman

Newhall Ministry Assistant
azimmerman@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2054

Communications

LEAD
Danny Caudillo, Executive Director of Communications

Lindsey Arellano

Lindsey Arellano

Communications Coordinator
larellano@reallifechurch.org
661-526-0551

Clayton Boek

Clayton Boek

Video Manager
cboek@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4722

Nelia Burns

Nelia Burns

Front Desk Receptionist
nburns@reallifechurch.org

Karen Morrell

Karen Morrell

Video Coordinator
kmorrell@reallifechurch.org

Family Ministry

LEAD
Jim Howard, Executive Director of Family Ministry

Diane Brewis

Diane Brewis

Elementary Coordinator
dbrewis@reallifechurch.org

Jan Jaurequi

Jan Jaurequi

Resource Specialist
jjaurequi@reallifechurch.org

Nicole Kalan

Nicole Kalan

Student Lead Coordinator
nkalan@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4719

Ramona Lewis

Ramona Lewis

Elementary Lead
rlewis@reallifechurch.org

Marilyn Lombardi

Marilyn Lombardi

Volunteer & Communications
mlombardi@reallifechurch.org

Christy Vulich

Christy Vulich

Canyon Country - Children's Lead
cvulich@reallifechurch.org
661-310-9497

Hazel Waitkus

Hazel Waitkus

Family Ministry Administrator
hwaitkus@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4731

Dave Wilson

Dave Wilson

Young Adult Pastor
dwilson@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2045

Shellee Zenteno

Shellee Zenteno

Early Childhood Lead
szenteno@reallifechurch.org
661-310-9464

Ministry

LEAD
Steve Meyers, Executive Director of Ministry

Lise-Ann Bareng

Lise-Ann Bareng

Volunteer Coordinator
lbareng@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2049

Meredith Chen

Meredith Chen

Life Groups Coordinator
mchen@reallifechurch.org
661-310-9625

Sean Costello

Sean Costello

First Step & Stewardship Pastor
scostello@reallifechurch.org
661-705-7430

Aimee Haddad

Aimee Haddad

Ministry Admin
ahaddad@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4724

Scott Harland

Scott Harland

Campus Development & Rooted Pastor
sharland@reallifechurch.org
661-310-2714

Ben Hedger

Ben Hedger

Global Outreach Pastor
bhedger@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4738

Stan Lubeck

Stan Lubeck

Pastoral Care & Area Pastor (Castaic, Stevenson Ranch, SFV)
slubeck@reallifechurch.org

Veronica Miele

Veronica Miele

Outreach Coordinator
vmiele@reallifechurch.org

Tony Montijo

Tony Montijo

Area Pastor (Saugus, Valencia)
tmontijo@reallifechurch.org

Juan Palomino

Juan Palomino

Celebrate Recovery Pastor
jpalomino@reallifechurch.org

Cole Parrish

Cole Parrish

Area Pastor (Canyon Country, Newhall)
cparrish@reallifechurch.org

Kevin Pisano

Kevin Pisano

Local Outreach Pastor
kpisano@reallifechurch.org
661-775-7401

Multisite & Service Programming

LEAD
Stacy Brewer, Executive Director of Weekend Services
Brennan Conklin, Executive Director of Multisite

Kelly Boek

Kelly Boek

Worship Director
kboek@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4704

Tommy Chavez

Tommy Chavez

Technical Lead - Audio
tchavez@reallifechurch.org

Alma Fowble

Alma Fowble

Production Team Administrator
afowble@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4709

Magic Franco

Magic Franco

Technical Lead - Media Content
mfranco@reallifechurch.org

Scott Harland

Scott Harland

Campus Development & Rooted Pastor
sharland@reallifechurch.org
661-310-2714

Aaron Kellim

Aaron Kellim

Worship Coordinator
akellim@reallifechurch.org
661-846-2762

Josh Komo

Josh Komo

Online Campus Pastor
jkomo@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2047

Cole Parrish

Cole Parrish

Area Pastor
cparrish@reallifechurch.org

Kurtis Wagner

Kurtis Wagner

Technical Lead - Lighting, Scenic Design
kwagner@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4723

Kevin Watkins

Kevin Watkins

Technical Director
kwatkins@reallifechurch.org

Is the idea of working at Real Life Church exciting to you? See if we are hiring.

Job Listings