We are live—TUNE IN NOW!

Staff

Rusty George

Rusty George is the Lead Pastor at Real Life Church in Southern California; a multi-site church with campuses in Canyon Country, Simi Valley, Valencia and a large online community. Under Rusty’s lead, Real Life has become one of the fastest growing churches in America–growing by 111% in 2011 alone.

Beyond leading his church of 6,000+ members every weekend, Rusty is a global speaker, leader and teacher focusing his message on helping people find and follow Jesus. Rusty has also written several books and writes regularly on his blog.

Aside from being a loyal Chiefs, Royals and Lakers fan, Rusty is first and foremost committed to his family. Rusty has been married to his wife, Lorrie, for over twenty years and they have two daughters, Lindsey and Sidney. As a family they enjoy walking the dogs, watching the Food Network and playing board games together.

Learn more about Rusty at pastorrustygeorge.com.

Executive

LEAD
Fred Gray, Senior Executive Pastor

Fred Gray

Fred Gray

Senior Executive Pastor
fgray@reallifechurch.org

Kye 'K' Chung

Kye 'K' Chung

Executive Director of Engagement and Digital
kchung@reallifechurch.org

Brennan Conklin

Brennan Conklin

Executive Director of Multisite
bconklin@reallifechurch.org
661-429-3694

Jim Howard

Jim Howard

Executive Director of Family Ministry
jhoward@reallifechurch.org

Steve Meyers

Steve Meyers

Executive Director of Ministry
smeyers@reallifechurch.org
661-263-4269

Debbie Robert

Debbie Robert

Executive Director of Administration
drobert@reallifechurch.org
661-429-3370

Campus Operations & Administration

LEAD
Dave McCarthy, Director of Operations
Debbie Robert, Executive Director of Administration

Ken Arnold

Ken Arnold

Custodial/Facilities Support
karnold@reallifechurch.org

Alan Endo

Alan Endo

Custodial/Facilities Support
aendo@reallifechurch.org

Jane Gilbertson

Jane Gilbertson

Human Resource Manager
jgilbertson@reallifechurch.org

Steffanie Heringer

Steffanie Heringer

First Impressions
sheringer@reallifechurch.org

Phil Lamas

Phil Lamas

Custodial / Facilities Support
plamas@reallifechurch.org

Gregg Lewis

Gregg Lewis

Facilities Manager
glewis@reallifechurch.org
661-263-4540

Czarina Louie

Czarina Louie

Accounts Payable
clouie@reallifechurch.org

Dave McCarthy

Dave McCarthy

Director of Operations
dmccarthy@reallifechurch.org
661-666-4863

Mari Meyer

Mari Meyer

Accounts Receivable
mmeyer@reallifechurch.org
661-263-4269

Bob Miller

Bob Miller

Custodial / Facilities Support
bmiller@reallifechurch.org

Hazel Waitkus

Hazel Waitkus

Executive Assistant
hwaitkus@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2056

Gordon Webster

Gordon Webster

Maintenance
gwebster@reallifechurch.org

Andrew Zimmerman

Andrew Zimmerman

Newhall Ministry Assistant
azimmerman@reallifechurch.org

Communications

LEAD
Kye “K” Chung, Executive Director of Engagement and Digital

Brittany Bowling

Brittany Bowling

Graphic Designer
bbowling@reallifechurch.org

Danny Caudillo

Danny Caudillo

Director of Communications
dcaudillo@reallifechurch.org
661-775-2041

Family Ministry

LEAD
Jim Howard, Executive Director of Family Ministry

Brittany Carpio

Brittany Carpio

Early Childhood Lead
bcarpio@reallifechurch.org

Matt Denton

Matt Denton

Director of Student Ministry
mdenton@reallifechurch.org

Jan Jauregui

Jan Jauregui

Family Ministry Administrative Assistant
jjauregui@reallifechurch.org

Ramona Lewis

Ramona Lewis

Elementary Lead
rlewis@reallifechurch.org

Marilyn Lombardi

Marilyn Lombardi

Volunteer & Communications
mlombardi@reallifechurch.org

Diane Masters

Diane Masters

Elementary Coordinator
dmasters@reallifechurch.org

Victoria Mendoza

Victoria Mendoza

Family Ministry Resource Specialist
vmendoza@reallifechurch.org

Ministry

LEAD
Steve Meyers, Executive Director of Ministry

Sean Costello

Sean Costello

Connections & Stewardship Pastor
scostello@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4730

Aimee Haddad

Aimee Haddad

Ministry Admin
ahaddad@reallifechurch.org
661-705-4724

Scott Harland

Scott Harland

Campus Development & Rooted Pastor
sharland@reallifechurch.org
661-310-2714

Tony Montijo

Tony Montijo

Area Pastor (Saugus, Valencia)
tmontijo@reallifechurch.org

Juan Palomino

Juan Palomino

Celebrate Recovery Pastor
jpalomino@reallifechurch.org

Cole Parrish

Cole Parrish

Life Groups and Area Pastor (Canyon Country, Newhall)
cparrish@reallifechurch.org

Kevin Pisano

Kevin Pisano

Local Outreach Pastor
kpisano@reallifechurch.org
661-666-4876

Dave Wilson

Dave Wilson

Young Adult Pastor
dwilson@reallifechurch.org
661-666-4863

Service Programming

LEAD
Brennan Conklin, Executive Director of Multisite

Clayton Boek

Clayton Boek

Video Manager
cboek@reallifechurch.org

Tommy Chavez

Tommy Chavez

Technical Lead - Audio
tchavez@reallifechurch.org

Kevin Osborn

Kevin Osborn

Online Campus Pastor
kosborn@reallifechurch.org

Kurtis Wagner

Kurtis Wagner

Technical Lead - Lighting, Scenic Design
kwagner@reallifechurch.org

Kevin Watkins

Kevin Watkins

Technical Director
kwatkins@reallifechurch.org

Is the idea of working at Real Life Church exciting to you? See if we are hiring.